Photograms 

Achievements

  • while making these I didn’t ruin any of them 
  • I managed to make five during the time we were given 
  • I worked out how to do it with minimum help 

Improvements:

  • I would have lined the paper and the light thing up morencarefully and accurately 
  • I would have experimented with a wider range of objects 
  • I would have tried to follow the steps on how to complete the photograms to see if I would have got a better result 

Personal Opinion: 

I think for a first attempt of making these, it was good. I enjoyed what I did and I found it interesting. I thought it would be a lot tougher than it actually was, which made the experience better. This is definitely something I’d like to do again as it was really good. 

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑